Contact

Headquarter

Farmers Land Food GmbH

An der Pönt 48

40885 Ratingen

+49-2102-74025-0

+49-2102-74025-19

mail@farmersland.de

www.facebook.com/FarmersLand

Download vCard

Management

Ralph Schulz

CEO

+49-2102-74025-0

r.schulz@farmersland.de

Sven Kruse

General Manager

  • Farmers Land Food GmbH
  • Farmers Land Holding GmbH

Managing Director

  • Frenzel Tiefkühlwerke GmbH
  • Farmers Land Lager & Logistik GmbH

+49-2102-74025-13

+49-176-17402513

sk@farmersland.de

Download vCard

Sales

Hakan Tan

Sales Director

+49-2102-74025-16

+49-176-17402516

h.tan@farmersland.de

Download vCard

Marco Rubichi

Export Director

+49-2102-74025-25

+49-176-17402514

m.rubichi@farmersland.de

Download vCard

Marketing / Projects / Public Relations

Slavko Felkar

Marketing Manager

+49-2102-74025-24

+49-176-17402515

s.felkar@farmersland.de

Marketing / Quality Management / New product development
Foto - Kontakte - Platzhalter

Jana Heller

Junior Product Manager

+49-2102-74025-28

j.heller@farmersland.de

Customer Service / Purchasing

Sabine Hardebusch

Purchasing Manager

+49-2102-74025-22

s.hardebusch@farmersland.de

Stephanie Kruse

Back Office / Purchase Planning

+49-2182-88605-96

+49-2182-88605-97

s.kruse@farmersland.de

Download vCard

Foto - Kontakte - Platzhalter

Corinna Gelzer

Back Office

+49-2102-74025-26

c.gelzer@farmersland.de

Kübra Görgülü

Trainee

+49-2102-74025-15

k.goerguelue@farmersland.de

Daniel Feufel

Trainee

+49-2102-74025-39

d.feufel@farmersland.de

Financial / Controlling

René Banowski

Controlling / Logistics

+49-176-17402518

r.banowski@farmersland.de

Foto - Kontakte - Platzhalter

Christiane Schmidt

Financial Manager

+49-2102-74025-48

ch.schmidt@farmersland.de

Real Estate / Maintenance

Denis Ismanovski

Maintenance

+49-2102-74025-0

d.ismanovski@farmersland.de

Download vCard