Contact

Headquarter

Farmers Land Food GmbH

An der Pönt 48

40885 Ratingen

+49-2102-74025-0

+49-2102-74025-19

mail@farmersland.de

www.facebook.com/FarmersLand

Download vCard

Farmers Land Produktions GmbH

Handelshof 5

15328 Küstriner Vorland

+49-33472-699-0

+49-33472-699-23

mail@farmersland.de

www.facebook.com/FarmersLand

Download vCard

Management

Ralph Schulz

CEO

+49-2102-74025-0

r.schulz@farmersland.de

Christina Starziczny

Management Assistant CEO

+49-2102-74025-47

ch.starziczny@farmersland.de

Sven Kruse

General Manager

  • Farmers Land Food GmbH
  • Farmers Land Holding GmbH

Managing Director

  • Farmers Land Produktions GmbH
  • Farmers Land Lager & Logistik GmbH

+49-2102-74025-13

+49-176-17402513

sk@farmersland.de

Download vCard

Salvatore Brancato

CFO

Managing Director

  • Farmers Land Foodservice GmbH

General Manager

  • Farmers Land Food GmbH

+49-2102-74025-45

+49-176-174025-45

s.brancato@farmersland.de

Norbert Wurzel

Managing Director

  • Farmers Land Foodservice GmbH

+49-33472-699-24

+49-151-62806786

n.wurzel@farmersland.de

Sales

Hakan Tan

Sales Director

+49-2102-74025-16

+49-176-17402516

h.tan@farmersland.de

Download vCard

Marco Rubichi

Export Director

+49-2102-74025-25

+49-176-17402514

m.rubichi@farmersland.de

Download vCard

Kim-Alexandra Daniel

Key Account Manager

+49-2102-74025-14

+49-176-17402517

k.daniel@farmersland.de

Download vCard

Marcus Pötschke

Sales Assistant

+49-2102-74025-33

m.poetschke@farmersland.de

Miriam Vinci

Export Assistant

+49-2102-74025-38

m.vinci@farmersland.de

Monique Mühlbach

Sales Farmers Land Foodservice

+49-33472-699-29

m.muehlbach@farmersland.de

Mandy Büttner

Sales Farmers Land Foodservice

+49-33472-699-27

m.buettner@farmersland.de

Foto - Kontakte - Platzhalter

Susann Kaufmann

Sales Farmers Land Foodservice

+49-33472-699-28

s.kaufmann@farmersland.de

Marketing / Projects / Public Relations

Slavko Felkar

Marketing Manager

+49-2102-74025-24

+49-176-17402515

s.felkar@farmersland.de

Marketing / Quality Management / New product development

Xenia Trippel

Head of Marketing

+49-2102-74025-28

x.trippel@farmersland.de

Lia Prinz

Product Manager / Export

+49-2102-74025-18

l.prinz@farmersland.de

Adrian Schmitz

Junior Product Manager

+49-2102-74025-43

a.schmitz@farmersland.de

Foto - Kontakte - Platzhalter

Dr.-Ing. Julia Herfurth

Product Development

+49-33472-699-22

j.herfurth@farmersland.de

Speranza Parchmann

Quality Management

+49-33472-699-22

s.parchmann@farmersland.de

Birgit Brandt

Quality Management
+49-33472-699-22

b.brandt@farmersland.de

Customer Service / Purchasing

Sabine Hardebusch

Purchasing Manager

+49-2102-74025-22

s.hardebusch@farmersland.de

Stephanie Kruse

Back Office / Purchase Planning

+49-2182-88605-96

+49-2182-88605-97

s.kruse@farmersland.de

Download vCard

Krystina Prisco

Purchasing

+49-33472-5824-15

k.prisco@farmersland.de

Franziska Bullerjahn

Back Office

+49-33472-699-11

f.bullerjahn@farmersland.de

Eric von der Bey

Trainee

+49-2102-74025-39

e.vonderbey@farmersland.de

Kübra Görgülü

Trainee

+49-2102-74025-15

k.goerguelue@farmersland.de

Daniel Feufel

Trainee

+49-2102-74025-39

d.feufel@farmersland.de

Production Management / Technical Management

Rüdiger Fuchs

Technical Manager

+49-33472-699-17

+49-172-3011880

r.fuchs@farmersland.de

Financial / Controlling

René Banowski

Controlling / Logistics

+49-176-17402518

r.banowski@farmersland.de

Cigdem Gürsoy

Controlling

+49-2102-74025-35

c.guersoy@farmersland.de

Foto - Kontakte - Platzhalter

Ulla Rilke

Financial Manager

+49-2102-74025-44

u.rilke@farmersland.de

Foto - Kontakte - Platzhalter

Christiane Schmidt

Financial Manager

+49-2102-74025-48

ch.schmidt@farmersland.de

Real Estate / Maintenance

Denis Ismanovski

Maintenance

+49-2102-74025-0

d.ismanovski@farmersland.de

Download vCard