Kontakt

Headquarter

Farmers Land Food GmbH

An der Pönt 48

40885 Ratingen

+49-2102-74025-0

+49-2102-74025-19

mail@farmersland.de

www.facebook.com/FarmersLand

Download vCard

Management
Ralph Schulz / CEO

Ralph Schulz

CEO

+49-2102-74025-0

r.schulz@farmersland.de

Sales
Hakan Tan - Vertriebs Director

Hakan Tan

Sales Director

+49-2102-74025-16

+49-176-17402516

h.tan@farmersland.de

Download vCard

Marco Rubichi

Marco Rubichi

Export Director

+49-2102-74025-25

+49-176-17402514

m.rubichi@farmersland.de

Download vCard

Marketing / Projects / Public Relations
Slavko Felkar - Marketing Manager

Slavko Felkar

Marketing Manager

+49-2102-74025-24

+49-176-17402515

s.felkar@farmersland.de

Marketing / Quality Management / New product development
foto-team-platzhalter

Jana Heller

Junior Product Manager

+49-2102-74025-28

j.heller@farmersland.de

foto-team-platzhalter

Sabrina Küchenberg

Quality Management

+49-2102-74025-47

s.kuechenberg@farmersland.de

Customer Service / Purchasing
Stephanie Kruse - Import/Export, Planung & Abwicklung

Stephanie Kruse

Back Office / Purchase Planning

+49-2182-88605-96

+49-2182-88605-97

s.kruse@farmersland.de

Download vCard

foto-team-platzhalter

Corinna Gelzer

Back Office

+49-2102-74025-26

c.gelzer@farmersland.de

Kübra Görgülü

Kübra Görgülü

Back Office

+49-2102-74025-15

k.goerguelue@farmersland.de

Daniel Feufel

Daniel Feufel

Trainee

+49-2102-74025-39

d.feufel@farmersland.de

foto-team-platzhalter

Christoph Wiemes

Trainee

+49-2102-74025-33

c.wiemes@farmersland.de

Financial / Controlling
foto-team-platzhalter

Christiane Schmidt

Financial Manager

+49-2102-74025-48

ch.schmidt@farmersland.de

Real Estate / Maintenance
Denis Ismanovski - Hausverwaltung / Maintenance

Denis Ismanovski

Maintenance

+49-2102-74025-0

d.ismanovski@farmersland.de

Download vCard