Kontakt

Headquarter

Farmers Land Food GmbH

An der Pönt 48

40885 Ratingen

+49-2102-74025-0

+49-2102-74025-19

mail@farmersland.de

www.facebook.com/FarmersLand

Download vCard

Farmers Land Produktions GmbH

Handelshof 5

15328 Küstriner Vorland

+49-33472-699-0

+49-33472-699-23

mail@farmersland.de

www.facebook.com/FarmersLand

Download vCard

Management
Ralph Schulz / CEO

Ralph Schulz

CEO

+49-2102-74025-0

r.schulz@farmersland.de

Sven Kruse - General Manager

Sven Kruse

General Manager

  • Farmers Land Food GmbH
  • Farmers Land Holding GmbH

Managing Director

  • Farmers Land Produktions GmbH
  • Farmers Land Lager & Logistik GmbH

+49-2102-74025-13

+49-176-17402513

sk@farmersland.de

Download vCard

Norbert Wurzel - Managing Director

Norbert Wurzel

Managing Director

  • Farmers Land Foodservice GmbH

+49-33472-699-24

+49-151-62806786

n.wurzel@farmersland.de

Reginald Schenk - Betriebsleiter Manschnow

Reginald Schenk

Plant Manager Manschnow

+49-33472-699-15

+49-152-08598338

r.schenk@farmersland.de

Sales
Hakan Tan - Vertriebs Director

Hakan Tan

Sales Director

+49-2102-74025-16

+49-176-17402516

h.tan@farmersland.de

Download vCard

Marco Rubichi - Export Director

Marco Rubichi

Export Director

+49-2102-74025-25

+49-176-17402514

m.rubichi@farmersland.de

Download vCard

Birgit Börmel - Key Account Manager

Birgit Börmel

Key Account Manager

+49-173-3989209

b.boermel@farmersland.de

Kim Alexandra Daniel

Kim Daniel

Key Account Manager

+49-2102-74025-14

+49-162-9482575

k.daniel@farmersland.de

Download vCard

Markus Pötschke

Marcus Pötschke

Sales Assistant

+49-2102-74025-33

m.poetschke@farmersland.de

Monique Mühlbach

Monique Mühlbach

Sales Farmers Land Foodservice

+49-33472-5824-14

m.muehlbach@farmersland.de

Ariane Finger

Ariane Finger

Sales Farmers Land Foodservice

+49-33472-5824-15

a.finger@farmersland.de

Harry Werner

Harry Werner

Key Account Wholesale

+49-35242-66615

+49-175-5855814

h.werner@farmersland.de

Mario Lossagk

Mario Lossagk

Key Account Manager

+49-2102-74025-36

m.lossagk@farmersland.de

Marketing / Projects / Public Relations
Slavko Felkar - Marketing Manager

Slavko Felkar

Marketing Manager

+49-2102-74025-24

+49-176-17402515

s.felkar@farmersland.de

Marketing / Quality Management / New product development
Lia Prinz - Junior Product Manager (Marketing) / Export

Lia Prinz

Product Manager / Export

+49-2102-74025-18

l.prinz@farmersland.de

Xenia Trippel - Junior Product Manager (Marketing)

Xenia Trippel

Product Manager

+49-2102-74025-28

x.trippel@farmersland.de

Viola Hara - Junior Product Manager

Viola Hara

Product Manager / New Product Development

+49-2102-74025-32

v.hara@farmersland.de

Speranza Parchmann Leiter - Quality Manager Manschnow

Speranza Parchmann

Quality Management

+49-33472-699-22

s.parchmann@farmersland.de

Birgit Brandt

Brigit Brandt

Quality Management
+49-33472-699-22

b.brandt@farmersland.de

Customer Service / Purchasing
Sabine Hardebusch - Einkauf/ Ltg. Innendienst

Sabine Hardebusch

Purchasing Manager

+49-2102-74025-22

s.hardebusch@farmersland.de

Stephanie Kruse - Import/Export, Planung & Abwicklung

Stephanie Kruse

Back Office / Purchase Planning

+49-2182-88605-96

+49-2182-88605-97

s.kruse@farmersland.de

Download vCard

Krystina Prisco

Krystina Prisco

Purchasing

+49-33472-5824-15

k.prisco@farmersland.de

Olga Liszewska

Olga Liszewska

Purchasing

+49-33472-5824-12

o.liszewska@farmersland.de

Vanessa Ritterbach

Vanessa Ritterbach

Trainee

+49-2102-74025-15

v.ritterbach@farmersland.de

Download vCard

Linda Thewes - Innendienst

Linda Thewes

Trainee

+49-2102-74025-15

l.thewes@farmersland.de

Download vCard

Eric von der Bey

Eric von der Bey

Trainee

+49-2102-74025-39

e.vonderbey@farmersland.de

Franziska Bullerjahn

Franziska Bullerjahn

Back Office

+49-33472-699-11

f.bullerjahn@farmersland.de

Kübra Görgülü

Kübra Görgülü

Trainee

+49-2102-74025-15

k.goerguelue@farmersland.de

Production Management / Technical Management
Rüduger Fuchs - Technical Manager

Rüdiger Fuchs

Technical Manager

+49-33472-699-17

+49-172-3011880

r.fuchs@farmersland.de

Financial / Controlling
Barbara Lange - Finanzen / Buchhaltung

Barbara Lange

Accounting Manager

+49-2102-74025-11

b.lange@farmersland.de

Download vCard

Jessica Bunge - Accounting / Finanzbuchhaltung

Jessica Bunge

Financial Accounting Manager

+49-2102-74025-31

j.bunge@farmersland.de

René Banowski - Controlling & EDV & Logistik

René Banowski

Controlling / Logistics

+49-176-17402518

r.banowski@farmersland.de

Gerd-Peter Kastein - Controlling

Gerd-Peter Kastein

Controlling

+49-592-312-57

g.p.kastein@online.de

Download vCard

Maintenance
Denis Ismanovski - Hausverwaltung / Maintenance

Denis Ismanovski

Maintenance

+49-2102-74025-0

d.ismanovski@farmersland.de

Download vCard

Werner-Stirnat - Hausverwaltung / Maintenance

Werner Stirnat

Maintenance

+49-2102-74025-0