Contact

Headquarter

Farmers Land Food GmbH

An der Pönt 48

40885 Ratingen

+49-2102-74025-0

+49-2102-74025-19

mail@farmersland.de

www.facebook.com/FarmersLand

Download vCard

Farmers Land Produktions GmbH

Handelshof 5

15328 Küstriner Vorland

+49-33472-699-0

+49-33472-699-23

mail@farmersland.de

www.facebook.com/FarmersLand

Download vCard

Management

Ralph Schulz

CEO

+49-2102-74025-0

r.schulz@farmersland.de

Sven Kruse

General Manager

  • Farmers Land Food GmbH
  • Farmers Land Holding GmbH

Managing Director

  • Farmers Land Produktions GmbH
  • Farmers Land Lager & Logistik GmbH

+49-2102-74025-13

+49-176-17402513

sk@farmersland.de

Download vCard

Norbert Wurzel

Managing Director

  • Farmers Land Foodservice GmbH

+49-33472-699-24

+49-151-62806786

n.wurzel@farmersland.de

Reginald Schenk

Plant Manager Manschnow

+49-33472-699-15

+49-152-08598338

r.schenk@farmersland.de

Sales

Hakan Tan

Sales Director

+49-2102-74025-16

+49-176-17402516

h.tan@farmersland.de

Download vCard

Marco Rubichi

Marco Rubichi

Export Director

+49-2102-74025-25

+49-176-17402514

m.rubichi@farmersland.de

Download vCard

Kim Alexandra Daniel

Kim Daniel

Key Account Manager

+49-2102-74025-14

+49-162-9482575

k.daniel@farmersland.de

Download vCard

Mario Lossagk

Mario Lossagk

Key Account Manager

+49-2102-74025-36

m.lossagk@farmersland.de

Markus Pötschke

Marcus Pötschke

Sales Assistant

+49-2102-74025-33

m.poetschke@farmersland.de

Miriam Vinci

Miriam Vinci

Export Assistant

+49-2102-74025-38

m.vinci@farmersland.de

Monique Mühlbach

Monique Mühlbach

Sales Farmers Land Foodservice

+49-33472-5824-14

m.muehlbach@farmersland.de

foto-team-platzhalter

Mandy Büttner

Sales Farmers Land Foodservice

+49-33472-5824-15

m.buettner@farmersland.de

foto-team-platzhalter

Silke Jakob

Sales Assistant

+49-2102-74025-44

s.jakob@farmersland.de

Marketing / Projects / Public Relations

Slavko Felkar

Marketing Manager

+49-2102-74025-24

+49-176-17402515

s.felkar@farmersland.de

Marketing / Quality Management / New product development
foto-team-platzhalter

Svenja Beckmann

Head of Product Marketing & Development

+49-2102-74025-37

s.beckmann@farmersland.de

Lia Prinz

Product Manager / Export

+49-2102-74025-18

l.prinz@farmersland.de

Xenia Trippel

Product Manager

+49-2102-74025-28

x.trippel@farmersland.de

Viola Hara

Product Manager / New Product Development

+49-2102-74025-32

v.hara@farmersland.de

Adrian Schmitz

Adrian Schmitz

Junior Product Manager

+49-2102-74025-43

a.schmitz@farmersland.de

foto-team-platzhalter

Dr.-Ing. Julia Herfurth

Product Development

+49-33472-699-22

j.herfurth@farmersland.de

Speranza Parchmann

Quality Management

+49-33472-699-22

s.parchmann@farmersland.de

Birgit Brandt

Birgit Brandt

Quality Management
+49-33472-699-22

b.brandt@farmersland.de

Customer Service / Purchasing

Sabine Hardebusch

Purchasing Manager

+49-2102-74025-22

s.hardebusch@farmersland.de

Stephanie Kruse

Back Office / Purchase Planning

+49-2182-88605-96

+49-2182-88605-97

s.kruse@farmersland.de

Download vCard

Krystina Prisco

Krystina Prisco

Purchasing

+49-33472-5824-15

k.prisco@farmersland.de

Olga Liszewska

Olga Liszewska

Purchasing

+49-33472-5824-12

o.liszewska@farmersland.de

Franziska Bullerjahn

Franziska Bullerjahn

Back Office

+49-33472-699-11

f.bullerjahn@farmersland.de

Linda Thewes

Trainee

+49-2102-74025-15

l.thewes@farmersland.de

Download vCard

Eric von der Bey

Eric von der Bey

Trainee

+49-2102-74025-39

e.vonderbey@farmersland.de

Kübra Görgülü

Kübra Görgülü

Trainee

+49-2102-74025-15

k.goerguelue@farmersland.de

Daniel Feufel

Daniel Feufel

Trainee

+49-2102-74025-39

d.feufel@farmersland.de

Alina Kempchen

Alina Kempchen

Trainee

+49-2102-74025-26

a.kempchen@farmersland.de

Production Management / Technical Management

Rüdiger Fuchs

Technical Manager

+49-33472-699-17

+49-172-3011880

r.fuchs@farmersland.de

Financial / Controlling

Barbara Lange

Accounting Manager

+49-2102-74025-11

b.lange@farmersland.de

Download vCard

Jessica Bunge

Financial Accounting Manager

+49-2102-74025-31

j.bunge@farmersland.de

René Banowski

Controlling / Logistics

+49-176-17402518

r.banowski@farmersland.de

foto-team-platzhalter

Cigdem Gürsoy

Controlling

+49-2102-74025-35

c.guersoy@farmersland.de

Gerd-Peter Kastein

Controlling

+49-592-312-57

g.p.kastein@online.de

Download vCard

Real Estate / Maintenance
Torsten Deterding

Torsten Deterding

Real Estate Manager

+49-2102-74025-29

Mobil: +49-176-17402529

t.deterding@farmersland.de

Denis Ismanovski

Maintenance

+49-2102-74025-0

d.ismanovski@farmersland.de

Download vCard

Werner Stirnat

Maintenance

+49-2102-74025-0